Name Department Phone Number Email
Elizabeth Tibbitts Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4152 entibbitts@csuchico.edu
Michael Bello Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-3135 mbello@csuchico.edu
Julie Steele-Wallace Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-6719 jsteele8@csuchico.edu
Jodi Shepherd Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Paula Scholtes Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5726 pscholtes@csuchico.edu
Emily Amarel Administration 530-898-6658 eamarel@csuchico.edu
Cassandra Kassel Administration 530-898-3019 ckassel@csuchico.edu
Zheng (John) Wang Administration 530-898-3450 zwang5@csuchico.edu
Ian Allen Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-6479 iallen2@csuchico.edu
Michael Watts Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4340 mwatts@csuchico.edu
Brandon Root Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4783 bcroot@csuchico.edu
Christina Misuraca Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-6881 cmisuraca@csuchico.edu
Karen M. Wagner Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4361 kmwagner@csuchico.edu
Hillary McHenry Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4347 hkmchenry@csuchico.edu
Joshua Gossman Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6267 jgossman@csuchico.edu
Irene Korber Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
William Cuthbertson Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Patrick Newell Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-5394 pnewell@csuchico.edu
Marc Langston Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Stefani Baldivia Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6778 sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
George Thompson Special Collections 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Christopher Paintner Special Collections 530-898-6648 cpaintner@csuchico.edu
Pamela Nett Kruger Special Collections 530-898-6213 pkruger@csuchico.edu
Logan Moore Systems & Technology 530-898-4084 lmoore2@csuchico.edu
Collin Miller Systems & Technology 530-898-4311 cjmiller@csuchico.edu