Ian Allen Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-6479 iallen2@csuchico.edu
Stefani Baldivia Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4392 sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Michael Bello Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-3135 mbello@csuchico.edu
Sarah Blakeslee Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4244 sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Leslie Botsford Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4347 lbotsford@csuchico.edu
Joshua Gossman Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6267 jgossman@csuchico.edu
Irene Korber Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Marc Langston Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Hillary McHenry Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4783 hkmchenry@csuchico.edu
Lance Millam Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-5836 lmillam@csuchico.edu
Christina Misuraca Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-6881 cmisuraca@csuchico.edu
Patrick Newell Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-5394 pnewell@csuchico.edu
Paula Scholtes Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5726 pscholtes@csuchico.edu
Julie Steele-Wallace Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-6719 jsteele8@csuchico.edu
Elizabeth Tibbitts Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4152 entibbitts@csuchico.edu
Karen M. Wagner Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4361 kmwagner@csuchico.edu
Michael Watts Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4340 mwatts@csuchico.edu