Subject Name Email Schedule Appointment
Accounting Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Agriculture Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Anthropology Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Art and Art History George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Biological Sciences Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Business Information Systems Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Child Development Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Civil Engineering Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Communication Arts & Sciences Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Comparative Religion & Humanities George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Computer Science Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Construction Management Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Education Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
English George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Finance Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Geography William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Geological & Environmental Sciences Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
History George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
International Languages, Literatures & Culture George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Journalism & Public Relations Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Kinesiology Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Liberal Studies Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Management Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Marketing Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering & Advanced Manufacturing Sarah Blakeslee sblakeslee@csuchico.edu
Media Arts, Design, & Technology Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Multicultural & Gender Studies Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Music & Theatre George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Nursing Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Nutrition & Food Science Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Philosophy George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Physics Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Psychology Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Public Health & Health Services Admin Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Recreation, Hospitality & Parks Management Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Science Education Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Social Science Programs William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Social Work William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Sociology William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Undergraduate Education William Cuthbertson wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu