Subject Name Email Schedule Appointment
Psychology Stefani Baldivia sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Sociology Stefani Baldivia sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Child Development Stefani Baldivia sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Multicultural & Gender Studies Stefani Baldivia sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Education Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Recreation, Hospitality & Parks Management Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Kinesiology Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Science Education Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Liberal Studies Irene Korber ikorber@csuchico.edu
Public Health & Health Services Admin Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Journalism & Public Relations Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Undergraduate Education Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Media Arts, Design, & Technology Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Communication Arts & Sciences Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Nursing Marc Langston mlangston@csuchico.edu
Nutrition & Food Science Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Earth & Environmental Sciences Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Physics Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Agricultural Business Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Agriculture Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Biological Sciences Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Michelle Mussuto mmussuto@csuchico.edu
Anthropology Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Social Science Programs Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Social Work Pamela Nett Kruger pkruger@csuchico.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Geography Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering & Advanced Manufacturing Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Civil Engineering Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Computer Science Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Construction Management Patrick Newell pnewell@csuchico.edu
Philosophy George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
English George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
History George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Art and Art History George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Languages and Cultures George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Comparative Religion & Humanities George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Music & Theatre George Thompson ghthompson@csuchico.edu