Library Staff Directory

Namesort descending Department Phone Number Email
Stefani Baldivia Special Collections 530-898-6778 sbaldivia@csuchico.edu
Leslie Botsford Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4361 lbotsford@csuchico.edu
Adele Conroy Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4152 aconroy@csuchico.edu
Joe Crotts Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
William Cuthbertson Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Wendy Diamond Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Elizabeth Fiore Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4168 efiore@csuchico.edu
Jeannie Graham Systems & Technology 530-898-4311 jgraham@csuchico.edu
Donna Greenberg Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Lynne Jones Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-3135 lejones@csuchico.edu
Irene Korber Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Pamela Kruger Special Collections 530-898-6213 pkruger@csuchico.edu
Marc Langston Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Hillary McHenry Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4783 hkmchenry@csuchico.edu
Christina Misuraca Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-6479 cmisuraca@csuchico.edu
Patrick Newell Administration 530-898-5394 pnewell@csuchico.edu
Flora Nunn Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-6881 fnunn@csuchico.edu
Laurie Ratterree Administration 530-898-5953 lratterree@csuchico.edu
Elizabeth Ritter Administration 530-898-6658 eritter1@csuchico.edu
Paula Scholtes Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5726 pscholtes@csuchico.edu
Ryan Schwab Systems & Technology 530-898-4084 rwschwab@csuchico.edu
Jodi Shepherd Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Julie Steele Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-6719 jsteele8@csuchico.edu
George Thompson Special Collections 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
James Tyler Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Michael Watts Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4340 mwatts@csuchico.edu
Paula Woods Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4347 pwoods@csuchico.edu