Library Staff Directory

Joe Crotts Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Wendy Diamond Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Elizabeth Fiore Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4168 efiore@csuchico.edu
Donna Greenberg Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Lynne Jones Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-3135 lejones@csuchico.edu
Irene Korber Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Marc Langston Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Hillary McHenry Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4783 hrmchenry@csuchico.edu
Paula Scholtes Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5726 pscholtes@csuchico.edu
Jodi Shepherd Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Julie Steele Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-6719 jsteele8@csuchico.edu
Liz Swinney Acquisitions, Collection Management and Evaluation 530-898-5725 easwinney@csuchico.edu
James Tyler Research, Instruction & Outreach 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Michael Watts Building Mgmt. & Student Personnel 530-898-4340 mwatts@csuchico.edu
Paula Woods Circulation, Interlibrary Services & Reserve 530-898-4347 pwoods@csuchico.edu