Subject Librarians

Subject Namesort descending Phone Email
Science Education Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Mathematics & Statistics Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Biological Sciences Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Geological & Environmental Sciences Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Physics Joe Crotts 530-898-6675 jcrotts@csuchico.edu
Undergraduate Education William Cuthbertson 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
English William Cuthbertson 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
First Year Experience William Cuthbertson 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Popular Collections William Cuthbertson 530-898-4990 wcuthbertson@csuchico.edu
Management Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Marketing Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Accounting Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Economics Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Finance Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Business Information Systems Wendy Diamond 530-898-6139 wdiamond@csuchico.edu
Social Work Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Agriculture Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Multicultural & Gender Studies Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Nursing Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Nutrition & Food Science Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Health & Community Services Donna Greenberg 530-898-4338 dgreenberg@csuchico.edu
Kinesiology Irene Korber 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Recreation, Hospitality & Parks Management Irene Korber 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Liberal Studies Irene Korber 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Education Irene Korber 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Geography Irene Korber 530-898-6487 ikorber@csuchico.edu
Journalism & Public Relations Marc Langston 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Communication Design Marc Langston 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Media Arts, Design, & Technology Marc Langston 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
International Languages, Literatures & Culture Marc Langston 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Communication Arts & Sciences Marc Langston 530-898-4587 mlangston@csuchico.edu
Social Science Programs Jodi Shepherd 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Sociology Jodi Shepherd 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Political Science & Criminal Justice Jodi Shepherd 530-898-5499 jrshepherd@csuchico.edu
Comparative Religion & Humanities George Thompson 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Music & Theatre George Thompson 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Art and Art History George Thompson 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Philosophy George Thompson 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
History George Thompson 530-898-6603 ghthompson@csuchico.edu
Psychology James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Computer Science James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Concrete Industry Management James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Construction Management James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Mechanical & Mechatronic Engineering & Sustainable Manufacturing James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Anthropology James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Applied Computer Graphics James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Child Development James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu
Civil Engineering James Tyler 530-898-6779 jtyler@csuchico.edu